New Music of the Week: 7/11-7/15

Posted: July 15, 2011 by eptarheels23 in Music
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Courtesy of,,,, and

It’s been one of the better weeks in for new music leaks. We managed to get new releases from Pusha T, Aer, Sonny Shotz (of The Dean’s List), Lil Wayne, Mic Mang and Wale with J. Cole. Hi the jump to stream and download all the new music after the jump!

Pusha T – Trouble On My Mind (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
The Clipse and OFWGKTA frontmen hook up for the first single off of Pusha T’s upcoming Fear of God 2

Aer – Slow Down (feat. June)
A new laid back track from the duo, Aer, where they once again get bars from June

Sonny Shotz – Stewed In Sicily (Bonobo Remix)
The rapper from The Dean’s List drops off this new record where he goes in over a smooth, slow beat

Lil Wayne – Sorry 4 The Wait
A new track from Lil Wayne’s new (absolutely horrible) mixtape, Sorry 4 The Wait

Mic Mang – Let the Kid Rap
A standout off of Mic Mang’s new tape, Been There Heard That

Wale – Bad Girls Club (feat. J. Cole)
The first single off the DC representative’s upcoming MMG debut album, Ambition

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s